0
107 Plains Rd W Unit 6 Burlington, ON L7T 2C9
LOCAL: (905) 634-4543
Shop
Customer Reviews
JAGGARD'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTRE
Local Burlington, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (139 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2022
Name: Carrie H

State/Province:ON

I ordered arrangements for my mother-in-law's funeral service from Jaggard's. Anna was very helpful and attentive. When the flowers arrived, they were so fresh and the arrangements were even more beautiful that I imagined. There were even people at the service commenting on how lovely the flowers were and asked me where I got them. I will recommend Jaggard's to anyone wanting flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Kenedy C

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Gene F

State/Province:ON

Never a disappointment with this establishment. Always provides fantastic service and arrangements. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Bonnie B

State/Province:ON

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. They were delivered on time and with no issues.
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Andrighetti M

State/Province:ON

Response and delivery was very quick. Fruit basket was beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Melanie S

State/Province:ON

The person I sent the flowers to was very pleased with the arrangement. She said the flowers were still looking good over a week afterwards and she plans to use Jaggard’s for her own gift-giving in future.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:ON

Beautiful job!
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Rev Jessie J

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: T O

State/Province:AB

Order was to be delivered on Valentine's Day. Jaggard's made two attempts and made sure my order was delivered on time. Great service and will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: wendy h

State/Province:ON

A stunning arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mimi K

State/Province:ON

Valentine red roses were beautiful and long lasting. Service was excellent
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Hiedi S

State/Province:ON

Followed instructions and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks for making it a special day
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Gene F

State/Province:ON

I was extremely happy that I was able to place an order for flowers on the day of Valentine's Day. Upon arrival, picking up my order was quick and easy. My family recently moved to the La Salle area and I have purchased flowers from this location multiple times and continue to do so in the future. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Marie S

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Gail B

State/Province:ON

My brother in Whitehorse always uses jaggards,plains rd w burlington,for my birthday, an arrangement of cookies chocolates,cheese salami,beautifully done,Service quick,friendly
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Donna S

State/Province:BC

My sister reported that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Connie C

State/Province:ON

The Flowers I had ordered were absolutely beautiful. My Mom was so impressed. Service was phenomenal. It was kind to leave them with a neighbour, instead of calling, coming back etc which may have taken away the surprise element of the delivery. I am very grateful for the customer trust I have with Jaggard's. I will be using their services again. Thank you... 5 star plus.*****
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Donna A

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet delivered with very short notice. My remote family was appreciative that you were able to get these to us before Christmas. Thanks.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Ingrid G

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Different . So creative!
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:ON

Beautiful floral arrangement... large white roses, white gerberas, white mums off set with deep blue spray roses, exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much, will recommend you to our Friends.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Margaret F

State/Province:ON

Another beautiful flower arrangement from Jaggard's that exceeded expectations! 5 big stars from a repeat customer!
Date: Nov 25, 2021
Name: Connie y

State/Province:ON

I am very grateful. I still ask Jaggards to make my flowers for my Mom and sister in law.I had them make my flowers for my wedding 29 years ago....and i still give them business when I can even though I live out of town . Thanks Jaggards is a great place.
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name: Susan G

State/Province:ON

My friends who were celebrating their 50th anniversary were surprised and delighted with their floral arrangement! They took pictures and emailed them to me! The arrangement was absolutely lovely and the flowers so vibrant, fresh & arranged beautifully! Thank you for helping to make their celebration extra special! Would definitely recommend Jaggard’s Florist!
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Lana C

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was a absolutely beautiful. A friend of the recipient took a picture and is having it framed to hang on her wall.
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Pat Ian R

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Stephanie S

State/Province:ON

Flowers looked great. Good Delivery
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Shirley C

State/Province:ON

Thank you Terry for delivering the flowers to my Mum, she was thrilled and they looked fantastic
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Joan W

State/Province:ON

Beautiful floral arrangement. Good delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Julie T

State/Province:ON

Ordered from here a second time, both times for my grandmother :) She loves the arrangements every time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:ON

The bouquet I ordered was absolutely gorgeous. I will order all of my flowers from there going forward.
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Virginia K

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were beautiful and the service was great. A long-time Aldershot business that can be counted on!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Gregory B

State/Province:ON

amazing friendly and very helpful. Would return.
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Diana c

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement delivered right on time
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: K C

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely but not a lush as the picture
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: Ronald D

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered at time requested. The wife was delighted.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Margaret I

State/Province:ON

I have both had and given flowers fromJaggards. I have been pleased every time. I also use the garden centre and been happy with my purchases .
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Mary B

State/Province:ON

The flowers are beautiful the colours are vibrant and they still look fresh.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Marlene H

State/Province:ON

Floral display was an zing creation of spring flowers. Huge variety of flowers that would last a long time and attention wa given to choices of colours so that the bouquet blends nicely.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: Elizabeth K

State/Province:ON

The peonies are very fragrant and a nice touch. The roses are an unusual colour which makes them stand out. All in all a very pleasing arrangement.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Nancy W

State/Province:ON

Dependable & the folks are great. Highly recommend Jaggards. Supporting local is very important to me!!!
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Nancy A

State/Province:ON

Great service! Given the time of year and pandemic, I wasn't able to order the plant I'd originally wanted, but the staff made it easy to get another beautiful plant delivered. They called to walk me through a change in order. So helpful! Great customer service!!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Evelyn E

State/Province:IT

I am very pleased with the swift and friendly service from Anna. She helped advise me on the selection of flowers and also added personalised gifts which I requested to the order. I would definitely use them again and also recommend their custom to all.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Roy and Ellen W

State/Province:ON

We were extremely pleased with the floral arrangement we received. It was one of the most beautiful arrangements we have ever received.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Gillian W

State/Province:ON

I picked up a beautiful Mother's Day bouquet that lasted over a week. Part of the bouquet was a beautiful smelling flower that just captured my attention every time I walked by. Definitely will use Jaggard's again!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Judith F

State/Province:ON

Once again, Jaggard’s did not disappoint! Stunning flowers and flawless delivery. 5 big stars!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Grant U

State/Province:ON

Great service and product!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Kimberly C

State/Province:ON

This is the second time I have ordered from you- same level of service so lovely, last for weeks, lots of compliments from the recipient
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: A.J. K

State/Province:ON

They were polite, courteous, an most important were able to ensure that they were able to deliver. No matter which business, there is always room to grow. My suggestion is please have pictures of what will be delivered. I actually went blindly, and if it wasn't an urgency, I would not have ordered. It should be vital that the customer is made aware of what they are ordering. Also, it would be nice to receive a delivery confirmation. I sent a gift and it would be inappropriate for me to ask the recipient if they received the order. Other than that, good service.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Kayley C

State/Province:ON

My mom said these were the most beautiful flowers she’s ever seen! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Suzanne B

State/Province:ON

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. I love Gerbera Daisies and the Mums used in the bouquet are perfect also. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Shirley T

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Barbara K

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement delivered on the same day it was ordered
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Kimberly C

State/Province:ON

The flowers were really lovely and lasted a very long time. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Peter M

State/Province:ON

April 10 was our 50th wedding anniversary; my Linda died 2 days later. Your beautiful roses were in memory of our wonderful life together. Thank you. The flower arrangement was skillfully displayed and presented by a charming young woman, who completed the experience.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Susan M

State/Province:ON

Mom was thrilled with the flowers! She even tackled her new tech to take a picture! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Nancy W

State/Province:ON

I recommend %100! I ordered online. Flowers arrived as I chose. Colours were perfect. Thanx Jaggards
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:NY

I ordered 2 arrangements for easter. One delivered to Burlington, the other to Grimsby. Each recipient raved about the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name: Peter McLaren L

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was very well executed using high quality flowers. Good work Jaggard, I shall be back again.
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name: Jessica H

State/Province:ON

Friendly staff! Very helpful! A beautiful arrangement delivered quickly and with care!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Gail R

State/Province:ON

The fresh floral arrangement I received is exquisite with varying heights and colours that work well together.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Jessica H

State/Province:ON

Staff was super friendly and I was able to get my basket delivered the next day!! Great service!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Sonja P

State/Province:ON

Very nice flowers
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Wendy N

State/Province:ON

the recipient enjoyed the flowers, I didn’t see them.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Carolyn s

State/Province:AB

Very impressed!! I will definitely order again soon from Jaggard’s!!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Linda A

State/Province:ON

beautiful fresh arrangement
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Jane G

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Kathleen D

State/Province:AB

Excellent Service
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Mark G

State/Province:YT

Timely delivery, delivered what was ordered,recipient happy. What more could one ask for?
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Ben F

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, beautifully arranged. Jaggard's will be our go-to florist in Burlington from now on.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Wendy H

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was gorgeous. The variety of flowers and vibrant colors made this one of the best bouquets I've ever had. It's a week now since receiving them and they still look great!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Tim R

State/Province:ON

Great place great people!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Richard F

State/Province:ON

Great friendly service and beautiful bouquet. Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Helen D

State/Province:ON

absolutly gorgeous flower arrangement that lasts a long time! I am really impressed! Service was excellent as was the delivery. Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Shelley B

State/Province:ON

Loved my arrangement. Well packaged and presented and delivered in a storm! Beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Gail B

State/Province:ON

I received flowers from brother in Whitehorse just beautiful sent him a pic to see how great his gift was.Well done
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name: Marilyn P

State/Province:ON

The fruit basket was great. I couldn't get over the size of the apples, oranges and pears. Very tasty.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Anne M

State/Province:ON

We'd ordered flowers for a friend through you. She was just delighted and called to say how beautiful they were. Due to the lockdown we were not able to see them personally, but our friend was just delighted and spent several minutes on the phone describing the beauty of the bouquet and remarked on the addition of an ornament too. Thank you for brightening her day with your lovely arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Tina W

State/Province:FL

My mother's Christmas gift was not delivered and on December 24th we were desperate. Jaggard's came through for us with a same day order placed and delivered on the 24th. No other florists in Burlington would even take orders at that late date and Jaggard's delivered my mom a gorgeous arrangement, with chocolates and a little gift. It made her so happy! She was all alone due to the COVID and this made all the difference in the world. Thank for you for making her Christmas special.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Patricia C

State/Province:ON

Quick service
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Judith S

State/Province:ON

My Mom loved the 'fancy' chocolates that you were able to send with the bouquet. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was absolutely stunning and it was delivered on time. I was very pleased with this service! I was sending it to a colleague who lives several hours away and I’m not familiar with florists in that area. I found Jaggard’s via Google and I’m so happy with the service and product!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Shereen M

State/Province:ON

My Mother was over the moon with her Birthday arrangement. It was absolutely stunning. You could absolutely tell that much love was put into the making of it. The delivery was quite delightful as well, as he was delightfully checking out my mother’s Christmas greenery displayed everywhere outside the house. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent experience overall. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: Helen D

State/Province:ON

wesome surprise delivered Christmas Eve made my day. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Alison F

State/Province:ON

Absolutely fabulous Christmas arrangement! Everything from Jaggards beautiful. Excellent service too.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name: Carol M

State/Province:ON

Flowers were sent to me by my daughter for my birthday. The arrangement was the most beautiful I have ever seen. I was delighted to know there was such a wonderful florist in my area.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name: Judy M

State/Province:IT

I live in the U.K. and ordered flowers for my parents. To say my folks were happy with them would be an understatement! My Mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Thank you, Jaggard! 5 stars, Recommended.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Sandra S

State/Province:ON

Friends just called and sent pictures of the centrepiece we chose for them as a housewarming gift. They love its elegance and I appreciate all your efforts in its successful delivery.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name: Colette Z

State/Province:ON

My mom phoned after receiving the pointsetta and said “It’s the biggest and most beautiful pointsetta I’ve ever seen”. Thank you for making sure my Xmas gift brightened up my elderly moms day.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Erin Z

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements excellent service!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Linda B

State/Province:ON

Great service. Our friend was very impressed with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name: Becca C

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement that was ready to go on time and looked even better in person compared to the picture online!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Judith C

State/Province:ON

Sent flowers to a friend recovering From cancer. She said the flowers were absolutely Beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name: Patricia P

State/Province:ON

Very nice bouquet
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Bernice D

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and still is after many days...
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name: Natalie S

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for my friends birthday. She said they were the nicest flowers she has ever received. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Geri F

State/Province:ON

Just beautiful, and the delivery was timely and safe!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Megan G

State/Province:ON

Got flowers as a surprise for a friend when she was having a rough week. They were perfect and helped make her feel better. Placed the order online at 11 am and the flowers were there by 3:30 pm. I cannot day enough great things. Jaggard’s has been my florist of choice for decades and I don’t see that changing ever.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet for our anniversary!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Abigail A

State/Province:ON

Service was on time and bouquet was as displayed on site. Very pleased!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Iva R

State/Province:CA

Great customer service.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Lindsay P

State/Province:AB

Thank you so much for you’re excellent service even in these difficult times
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement is just beautiful. Perfect for my Mother's day
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Ruth M

State/Province:ON

My son was pleased you could deliver for Mother's Day
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Deborah T

State/Province:ON

This is probably the nicest life floral arrangement I have ever received. All the plants were fresh and a beautiful variety of colour and texture. If I choose some of the flowers could be planted in the garden. I would suggest. Jaggards Florist to friends.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Marilyn F

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement is gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name: Dennis W

State/Province:FL

Happy to support this family-owned business
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:ON

Perfect, exactly as order, fast delivery...much appreciated
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name: Shirley T

State/Province:ON

I have on a number of occasions received beautiful flower arrangements and have been very pleased each time.
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name: Winnifred T

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the family thought it was awesome. Would order again from your Florist Centre.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:ON

Excellent service once again I've been purchasing my flowers here for occasions for over 5 years amazing local florist !!!!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name: Moira W

State/Province:ON

Loved the arrangement,beautiful.Great personal service . Will certainly use again
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name: Interprovinvial C

State/Province:ON

The Flowers were beautiful and were delivered when requested. My company has decided to use Jaggards going forward for all of our flowers. This is the second time I used your shop, and both times the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name: Attila E

State/Province:AB

The website was easy to use, much easier than trying to understand the person who answered the phone, and told me to use the website. I got very positive feedback on the quality of the flowers, as well.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name: Judith S

State/Province:ON

Beautiful plant arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name: William K

State/Province:NB

Received outstanding service from Jaggard's Florist & Garden Centre. The flower arrangement that was ordered exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name: Rev Jessie J

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name: Mary D

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Arrangement. The Family was very happy with it.
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:ON

What a beautiful arrangement my Mom loved it and it had a holiday theme as well. Loved it.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name: Sally M

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful, lasted a long time, delivery was perfect! Excellent service all around.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name: Debra L

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement I received for my birthday was absolutely beautiful! The gentleman that delivered the arrangement was very polite and friendly.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name: Shirley T

State/Province:ON

Most satisfied. I would highly recommend your service.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name: Norman E

State/Province:BC

Great service-flowers delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Karl L

State/Province:ON

I had flowers delivered on Valentine's Day. Delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I'll be coming back for sure.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Janice W

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested although the box of chocolates was not delivered at the same time. I understand this was probably a very busy time (Valentines Day) but the chocolates were delivered the next day. As I live in On and must trust an online florist, Jaggard's did not disappoint. I would definitely use them again and the next time I am in NB I will make a visit to the garden centre as my family lives near by.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name: Jane C

State/Province:ON

This was the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name: June Cummings J

State/Province:ON

Hi Folks. Mrs Cummings called me moments after the flowers arrived. She said (in an emotional voice) that "they are just beautiful" "Thanks Jaggards Florist &GC" Sincerely, Howard Bates
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:CA

It was super easy to order online. I have been ordering via phone for years from Jaggards - this was excellent! The bouquet was exactly what I ordered. Only odd thing - I received and email indicating that the delivery had been made shortly after I placed the order - so I called the shop to question and they said it was not scheduled until 5 days later, as I had requested. Seemed like a website glitch.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name: Shirley T

State/Province:ON

I am most pleased with the beautiful arrangement. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name: Keivan M

State/Province:ON

I ordered the flowers for the funeral and it was done very well.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name: Keivan M

State/Province:ON

Very nice and excellent service.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name: Benjamin M

State/Province:ON

My mother was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name: Eileen M

State/Province:ON

The flowers are just beautiful! Even five days later, they are still lovely. Only thing was the card was blank so it made for fun figuring out which son send them. :)